2101 Grace Avenue, PO Box 217, Charlestown, IN 47111, US

Ph: 812-256-8000, 800-326-5467 Fax: 812-256-8012


GovPro is the e-procurement system designed for Indiana cities, towns, county governments, and libraries.  Customer Service is divided into four territories within Indiana: Southeast, Southwest, Northeast, and Northwest. The following information will help you make the most of our services. 

The Southeast e-Procurement Specialist is Benita Fischer. She can be reached at 800-326-5467 Extension 211 or 502-381-2508. Counties in the Southeast territory are: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Harrison, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Madison, Ohio, Randolph, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Switzerland, Union, Washington and Wayne. 

The Southwest e-Procurement Specialist is Nathan Clover. He can be reached at 800-326-5467 Extension 216 or 502-381-1042. Counties in the Southwest territory are: Clay, Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Green, Hendricks, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Montgomery, Monroe, Morgan, Orange, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, Vermillion, Vigo and Warrick.  

The Northwest e-Procurement Specialist is Pam Clover. He can be reached at 800-326-5467 Extension 208. Counties in the Northwest territory are: Benton, Boone, Cass, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marion, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Tippecanoe, Warren and White.  

The Northeast e-Procurement Specialist is Jimmy Tyler. He can be reached at 800-326-5467 Extension 203 or 502-381-1043. Counties in the Northeast territory are: Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Elkhart, Grant, Hamilton, Howard, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, Lagrange, Miami, Noble, Steuben, Tipton, Wabash, Wells, Whitley.   

GovPro Trainings 

GovPro trainings (both on site and via webinar) can be scheduled upon request. Simply contact your e-Procurement Specialist to establish a date and time.