Phone: 812-256-8000, 800-326-5467

Executive Director/Professional Development

Phil Partenheimer, Ed.D., Executive Ditector (ext. 204), philp@wesc.k12.in.us  

Linda Mullins, Administrative Assistant (ext. 206), lsmullins@wesc.k12.in.us

Director of Business/Treasurer

Pamela A. Clover (ext. 208), pclover@wesc.k12.in.us

IAESC Procurement and GovPro

Benita Fischer, e-Procurement Specialist, Southeast Region (ext. 211), bfischer@wesc.k12.in.us
Nathan Clover, e-Procurement Specialist, Southwest Region (ext. 216), nclover@wesc.k12.in.us
Pam Clover, e-Procurement Specialist, Northwest Region (ext. 208), pclover@wesc.k12.in.us  

Jimmy Tyler, e-Procurement Specialist, Northeast Region (ext. 203), jtyler@wesc.k12.in.us

Equipment Repair/Delivery/Paper Shredding

Darryl Moore. Repair Technician  (ext. 214), dmoore@wesc.k12.in.us